The New England Scholastic Band Association

Sunday April 05, 2020
Sign Up
Select an option below to signup.

Unit Registration
(Performing NESBA Units & Primary Contacts of those Units)

User Registration
(If the unit is already registered and you just need a new user account.)

(NESBA Judge Registration)

General Newsletter User
Anyone interested in staying informed about NESBA.




forgot password?

performance standards

MASSHOF 2015 class of inductees 03/18

2015 class of inductees into the Mass Drum Corps and Music Educators Hall of Fame: Wayne Boyd, Jerry Corradino, Barbara DiRusso, Michael Dorangrichia, Dan Dwan, Ed Ferguson (deceased), James Gallo, Bruce Leo (deceased), Michael Merritt, Mike Meyer, Chet Pagliuca (deceased), Dale Powers and Jeffrey Stewart.

The banquet and induction ceremony will held be on Saturday, April 25, 2015 at Montvale Palza, Stoneham. Please refer to for additional details and to order tickets or feel free to contact Bobby Cotter at 617-549-8514.